Listen to all of the New Albany Municipal Candidates answer questions at the League of Women Voters Forum. This video originally appeared as a Facebook Live video and the quality may reflect that. 

Floyd County candidates


New Albany


City Clerk:

City Council At-Large:

City Council District 1:

  • Stefanie Griffith (R) - Facebook
  • Jennie Collier (D)

City Council District 2:

City Council District 3:

  • Alex Bilbrey (R)
  • Greg Phipps (D) - Facebook

City Council District 4:

City Council District 5:

City Council District 6:


Georgetown Town Board District 1:

  • Gary Smith (R)
  • Everett Pullen (D)

Georgetown Town Board District 2:

  • Kathy Haller (D)
  • No Republican Filed

Georgetown Town Board District 3:

  • Ben Stocksdale (R)
  • Michelle (Shelly) Trent (D)

Official Indiana Campaign Documents

2019 Campaign Finance Manual (pdf)


2019 Indiana Campaign Calendar (pdf)